Labs · Episode 19 · 0:55

Restore a lab from seven-day Trash

Check the Restore until date, restore a lab from Trash, and open and reload it to verify that its saved router configuration is preserved.

English narration and on-screen explanations. Read the narration transcript.

Chapters
Open MP4

Narration transcript

The English narration in this video. Select a time to watch that moment.

  1. Open Trash to find a lab you moved out of My Labs.

  2. Check the Restore until date before restoring your lab.

  3. Choose Restore lab to return it to your active labs.

  4. Open the restored lab and verify that your saved configuration is still there.

  5. Reload the lab to continue your practice from the saved configuration.

Back to all Labs videos